Announcing Engineering for Long Term Solutions – A Maintainers Movement Fellow Event with Long Now Boston, led by Tona Rodriguez-Nikl

Engineering for Long Term Solutions – The Challenge of our Times A Joint Conversation Event by The Maintainers and Long Now Boston led by Maintainers Movement Fellow Tona Rodriguez-Nikl Monday, June 6 2022 | 7:30PM EDT | Zoom doors open … More →

Who Cares – A Maintainers Movement Fellow Event with Circular City, led by Leila Behjat and Sam Bennett

05/04/2022 9 AM PDT | 11 AM CDT | 12 PM EDT A conversation about the value of repair and maintenance from fixing bikes to building upkeep Does a tear in your shirt mean the end of its use? Can … More →